Ons team

Maak kennis met

Ons team

Groep/functie Leerkracht 
1. Linda Holtmaat
Rieky ter Schure
l.holtmaat@catent.nl
r.terschure@catent.nl
2. Sylvia Voortman
Hetty Heerink
s.voortman@catent.nl
h.heerink@catent.nl
3. Kim Poelhekke
Sonja Speelman
k.poelhekke@catent.nl
s.speelman@catent.nl
4. Esmee Nijboer e.nijboer@catent.nl
5. Marlin te Wierik m.tewierik@catent.nl
6. Kirsten Braak k.braak@catent.nl
7. Jessy Kemper
Linda Hoeve
j.kemper@catent.nl
l.hoeve@catent.nl
8. Frank Redder
Ilse Karsies (WPO)
f.redder@catent.nl
i.karsies@catent.nl
Schoolopleider & Leerkracht verrijkingsklassen Esther van Dorland e.vandorland@catent.nl
Onderwijsassistent Ellen Lammertink
Jessica Brakke
e.lammertink@catent.nl
j.brakke@catent.nl
Vakleerkracht Muziek Sandra Somhorst s.somhorst@catent.nl
Vakleerkracht gym Frank Redder f.redder@catent.nl
Ambulante leerkracht Kim Poelhekke k.poelhekke@catent.nl
Ambulante leerkracht Linda Hoeve l.hoeve@catent.nl
Intern Begeleider Sharon Tigchelaar s.tigchelaar@catent.nl
Directeur Charlotte Bouman directie.bernardusommen@catent.nl